Saturday, July 7, 2012

NEW! CD Release!

Divine Intervention~2012 release!
Order your copy online at
The 3rd CD released by Christina (Nina) Marshall has been released to the public! This highly anticipated CD features the Venus Classic Pedal Harp and Downstate Strings quartet. Arrangements were written by Christina. 

Tracks include:
1. Draw Me Nearer
2. Holy, Holy, Holy
3. I stand Amazed 
4. Just as I am
5. God Himself is with us
6. this is My Father's World
7. Savior, Like a shepherd lead us
8. Christian Hearts in Love
9. Stand Up, Stand up for Jesus
10. Amazing Grace

Track number 9 has a special effect done by weaving wax paper through the wire strings. I am sure you will enjoy the unique sound! 

Arrangements will be available as sheet music at a later date.